2018 Officers

2016 Gear Grinder's Officers
2018 Officers: Left to Right - Delton Scholwinski (Treasurer), Don Thompson (VP) , Yvonne Bixler (Secretary), Wayne Malone (Sgt. At Arms), Jimmy Crews (President)


To communicate with a club officer through email, select the Email Officer link in the same row as their name. If you prefer a phone conversation select the appropriate member's name to get their phone number.

Officer Name Position Email Cell Phone
Jimmy Crews President Email Officer (210) 800-6771
Delton Scholwinski Treasurer Email Officer (210) 862-3634
Wayne Malone Sgt. At Arms Email Officer (210) 854-0125
Hank Anderson Historian Email Officer (210) 902-9539
Doug Seiler Bereavement Chairman Email Officer (210) 621-5007
Sunny Castille-Zipp Wed Administrator Email Officer (512) 785-6093